2 Items


Your Selections:

Clear All

Oboe Solos - for Oboe and Piano - arranged by Jay Arnold - Amsco

Item# OAM40387

Shar: $16.99Sale: $15.29

In Stock

Mozart, W.A - Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-flat Major, K 495 - Horn in F part ONLY - edited by James Chambers - International

Item# 3552

Shar: $6.50Sale: $5.85

In Stock

Horn Concerto No. 4, in E-flat Major, K. 495 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Horn in F part ONLY
In place of the solo Horn in E-flat part
Edited by James Chambers

This International Music Company edition is just the "Horn in F" transcription of the Horn part for Mozart's Horn Concerto No. 4, K. 495. It does NOT include the piano accompaniment or the E-flat horn part.

Page 1 of 1