• Home
  • /
  • Guest - Gospel Violin Book+Online Audio/PDF

Guest - Gospel Violin Book+Online Audio/PDF

Item # : 1949 042


Earn 13 pts Reward Points for this product purchase

(0) No Reviews yet

Gospel Violin

Composer: Bill Guest

Fourteen beautiful solos based on favorite hymns and sacred melodies. Selections are appropriate throughout the church year and are easy to moderate in difficulty. Solo parts and piano accompaniment are bound in the same book, so the free online PDF access allows for printing additional copies. Audio Accompaniment is also available with the access key.

Titles include:
Abide With Me
Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere
Faith Of Our Fathers
Here, O Lord, I See Thee
I Need Thee Every Hour
Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
Just A Closer Walk
Now The Day Is Over
O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee
Precious Memories
Rock Of Ages
Softly And Tenderly
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Why Not With Faith?


Guest - Gospel Violin Book+Online Audio/PDF

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first toWrite a review