Order by 2pm on Dec 16th with Best Way Express shipping to get your package by Christmas!


William Primrose: Concert Selections - Digital Version

Digital Download
William Primrose: Concert Selections - Digital Version | WP2DD

(0) | Write a review

SHAR Price: $9.99

Item# WP2DD

Availability: Download available immediately after purchase.

Earn 10 SHAR points! Learn More

About This Item

A collection of masterpieces performed by the master of the viola. Includes Polacca by Beethoven, Ave Maria by Schubert, and Caprice No. 24 by Paganini.(21 min/color/b&w)

Digital version is available to stream immediately after purchase. Simply log in to your SHAR account, click "My Account" in the top navigation bar, and select "My Digital Library". All videos purchased from SHAR are available in your Digital Library for unlimited streaming to your computer and connected devices.

Item Includes

21 minutes.

Warranty Info

1-Year Limited Warranty
This item comes with Shar's 1 year warranty covering defects of workmanship or materials. General wear and tear or mis-use are not covered. Non-transferable.

30-Day No Hassle Return Policy

If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at [email protected]

Ratings & Reviews

Customer Questions