Financing Now Available. Learn More.

Figi, Heather - 21 Twinkles for Solo Violin - Digital Download

Digital Download
Figi, Heather - 21 Twinkles for Solo Violin - Digital Download | HF011DD

(0) | Write a review

SHAR Price: $24

Item# HF011DD

Availability: Download available immediately after purchase

Earn 24 SHAR points! Learn More

PayPal Credit

About This Item

21 Twinkles for Violin arranged by Heather Figi is a 22 page *eBook available as an instant PDF download and a highly creative collection of technique building variations and harmonies on the classic theme Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star. This is a fantastic collection to keep in your teaching studio to help your students build technique, practice sight reading and use as fun supplemental material for lessons and group classes.

Included in this collection:


1- Hooked Bow Twinkle (Preview for The Happy Farmer)

2- Down-Up-Up (Bach Minuet Preview)


3- Octaves (divided octaves and double stops)

4- 5/8 Time (2+3 and 3+2)

5- Backwards

6- Double Stops (I position and shifting between I & III)

7- Rhythmic Variation in Double Stops (I position and shifting between I & III) 

8- III Position (shifting between I & III and all in III position) 

9- Inverted 

10- Fiddle 

11- Bariolage


12- Twinkle Soup #1

13- Twinkle Soup #2

14- Twinkle Soup #3

15- Twinkle Soup #4

16- Twinkle Soup #5


17- Eighth Note Harmony with Ornaments

18- G Major Duet

19- 5/8 Time Duets (2+3 and 3+2)

20- Trio

21- Pizzicato Accompaniment            

Digital version is available to download immediately after purchase. Simply log in to your SHAR account, click "My Account" in the top navigation bar, and select "My Digital Library". All digital sheet music purchased from SHAR will be available in your Digital Library to view/download to your computer or connected devices.


Title: 21 Twinkles
Composer: Heather Figi
Arranger: Heather Figi
Editor: Heather Figi
Publisher: SHAR Digital Media
Instrumentation: Violin
Parts Included: Violin
Format: Digital Download

Warranty Info

Media Return Policy
All Digital product is non-refundable. Physical DVDs and CDs are non-refundable unless defective. If defective, they must be returned within 30 days of purchase for same title replacement only. No refunds will be given.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at [email protected]

About This Brand

Heather Figi began playing the violin at the age of 4 in a Suzuki Violin program led by Alison Lee Jewer in Janesville, Wisconsin. She went onto receive a Bachelors in Music in Violin Performance from the University of Wisconsin, Madison followed by a Masters in Music in Violin Performance with an Emphasis in Suzuki Pedagogy from the University of Maryland, College Park. She has been a guest clinician at workshops in Washington DC, Maryland, Virginia, Oregon and Iceland. Heather currently resides in Eugene, Oregon and from 2008-2017 was teacher and director of the Allegro Suzuki Violin Studio.

Heather has 20+ years of experience teaching children to play the violin and extensive training in the Suzuki philosophy for nurturing talent. Her dynamic teaching style, organized curriculum and years of experience help students realize their potential while fostering joy and satisfaction in the learning process.

Over the course of her many years of teaching the violin, Heather has witnessed firsthand the power learning a musical instrument has to train focus, increase intelligence, and develop life skills such as perseverance, confidence, and step by step mastery. It is with great joy that she combines her love of teaching with her love of composing to create innovative and inspiring materials for young musicians.

Prior to returning to school in 2010 Heather was active in new music scenes in Washington D.C. and Oregon.

Ratings & Reviews

Customer Questions