An update regarding phone and email delays. Please click here to view.


Bernard Greenhouse Cello Master Class - Volume 2 - DVD

Bernard Greenhouse Cello Master Class - Volume 2 - DVD | MC2DVD
  • 35182 - Alternate Image 0

(0) | Write a review

Item# MC2DVD

Availability: Temporarily Oversold ?

Availability: Temporarily Oversold
Availability: Available to stream immediately after purchase
PayPal Credit

Free Best Way Shipping

on orders over $35 shipped within the 48 contiguous states

Some exclusions apply. See full details.

About This Item

Tchaikovsky: Rococo Variations (complete); Beethoven: Sonata in A Major, Op. 69 (complete). (120 minutes/color)

Digital version is available to stream immediately after purchase. Simply log in to your SHAR account, click "My Account" in the top navigation bar, and select "My Digital Library". All videos purchased from SHAR are available in your Digital Library for unlimited streaming to your computer and connected devices.

Item Includes

120 minutes, color.

Warranty Info

1-Year Limited Warranty
This item comes with Shar's 1 year warranty covering defects of workmanship or materials. General wear and tear or mis-use are not covered. Non-transferable.

Media Return Policy
These items are non-refundable unless defective. If defective, they must be returned within 30 days of purchase for same title replacement only. No refunds will be given.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at [email protected]

Ratings & Reviews

Customer Questions