Suzuki Violin School, Volume 4 - Piano Accompaniment

Item # SB4 P

Sale: $5.55 SHAR: $7.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents (listed title-composer): Concerto No. 2, Third Movement-F.Seitz; Concerto No. 5, First Movement-F. Seitz; Concerto No. 5, Third Movement- F. Seitz; Concerto in A Minor, First Movement-Vivaldi; Concerto in A Minor, Third Movement-Vivaldi; Concerto for Two Violins, Second violin part-J.S. Bach

This piano accompaniment for Suzuki Violin School Volume 4 is revised and contains an additional piece - K. Bohm's Perpetual Motion from Little Suite 6

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy