Suzuki Viola School, Volume 5 - Piano Accompaniment

Item # SB25 P

Sale: $6.25 SHAR: $8.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Revised Edition.Contents: Marcello/Sonata in G Major -- von Weber/Country Dance -- Pergolesi/ Nina -- Rubinstein/Spinning Wheel -- Veracini/Gigue -- Bach/Cello Suite No. 1 in G, BWV 1007: Prelude, Courante, Gigue -- Bohm/Moto Perpetuo -- Marais/Old French Dances: I. l'Agreable, II. La Provencale, III. La Matellotte, IV. Le Basque (does not include La Musette, Movement III from complete edition) -- Seitz/Concerto No. 3 in c minor. For J.C. Bach/Casadesus Concerto in c minor, see Suzuki Book Six (SB26) and Book Seven (SB27)

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy