Suzuki Cello School, Volume 4 - Piano Accompaniment

Item # SB34 P

Sale: $4.85 SHAR: $6.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
The Minuets from the Suite in G Major by J.S. Bach in the Cello Part book are unaccompanied. This volume contains Sonata in C Major, Op. 40, No. 1 by Jean Baptiste Breval, Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E Minor, Op. 1, No. 2 by Benedetto Marcello, and Chanson Triste, Op. 40, No. 2 by Piotr Illyich Tchaikovsky (an exercise in tonalization). This is the revised edition as of 2004.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy