Schubert, Franz - Three Sonatinas Op. 137. For Violin and Piano. Edited by Fischer. Published by Carl Fischer.

Item # 1387 005

Sale: $10.79 SHAR: $11.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Referred to as Sonatas or Sonatinas. Contains: No. 1 in a minor, D. 384 No. 2 in D Major, D. 385 No. 3 in g minor, D. 408

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy