Mozart, W.A. - Sonatas, Volume 1 - Violin and Piano - edited by Carl Flesch and Artur Schnabel - Edition Peters

Item # 1290 106

Sale: $40.73 SHAR: $45.25

Out of Stock
Backorder Policy


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents: Sonata in C Major, K. 296 -- Sonata in G Major, K. 301 -- Sonata in E-flat Major, K. 302 -- Sonata in C Major, K. 303 -- Sonata in e minor, K. 304 -- Sonata in A Major, K. 305 -- Sonata in D Major, K. 306 -- Sonata in F Major, K. 376 -- Sonata in F Major, K. 377

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy