Mozart, W.A. - Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216 - Violin and Piano - edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert - G. Henle Verlag URTEXT

Item # 1283 114

Sale: $22.46 SHAR: $24.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
"The Mozart 3rd violin concerto was the first piece I ever played that made me feel like an advanced player. It's a piece that really responds to the skill of the performer. The more you give to it, the brighter and more complex the concerto's exuberant themes can sound. I love it." - Catherine Portis, Violin, 2006 Shar Apprentice

This Urtext edition for violin with piano reduction is edited by Wolf-Dieter Seiffert, and features revisions and cadenzas by Kurt Guntner, and a piano reduction by Siegfried Petrenz.  Published by G. Henle Verlag.

Difficulty: ASTA grades 4 - 5

  • Vendor Item Number: 688
  • Publisher:
  • UPC Number: 073999006889
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 1
  • Width in inches: 8.3
  • Weight in ounces: 5.1
  • Number of pages:
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy