Haydn, Franz Joseph - Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Hob. VIIa:1 - Violin and Piano - edited by Günter Thomas and Heinz Lohmann - G. Henle Verlag URTEXT

Item # 1614 103

Sale: $17.06 SHAR: $18.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating

The Henle Urtext edition of this work is edited by Günter Thomas and Heinz Lohmann, with piano reduction by Stefan Zorzor, fingering and bowing of the violin part by Kurt Guntner, and cadenzas by Franz Beyer.  Historical preface by Günter Thomas in German, French, and English. 

Difficulty: ASTA grade 5

  • Vendor Item Number: 446
  • Publisher:
  • UPC Number: 884088078218
  • ISBN Number: 142341277X
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 6.7
  • Number of pages: 40
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy