Handel, George Frideric - Six Sonatas, Volume 2 (Nos. 4-6) - Violin and Piano - edited by Walther Davisson and Günther Ramin - Edition Peters

Item # 1180 606

Sale: $19.80 SHAR: $22.00

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents: Sonata in D Major, Op. 1 No. 13, HWV 371 -- Sonata in A major, Op. 1 No. 14, HWV 372 -- Sonata in E Major, Op. 1 No. 15, HWV 373 Includes cello part ad lib.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy