Handel, George Frideric - Seven Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo - Violin and Piano - edited by Stanley Sadie and Karl Röhrig - G. Henle Verlag URTEXT

Item # 1179 014

Sale: $35.96 SHAR: $39.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents: Sonata in A Major, Op. 1 No. 3, HWV 361 -- Sonata in g minor, Op. 1 No. 6, HWV 364a -- Sonata in F Major, Op. 1 No. 12, HWV 370 -- Sonata in D Major, Op. 1 No. 13, HWV 371 -- Sonata in A Major, Op. 1 No. 14, HWV 372 -- Sonata in E Major, Op. 1 No. 15, HWV 373 -- Sonata in g minor, Op. 1 No. 10, HWV 368
  • Vendor Item Number: 51480191
  • Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
  • UPC Number: 884088173920
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 12.25
  • Width in inches: 9.25
  • Weight in ounces: 17.9
  • Number of pages: 128
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy