Handel, George Frideric - Complete Works for Violin and Basso Continuo, Volume 2 - Violin and Piano - edited by Terence Best - Bärenreiter Verlag URTEXT

Item # 1181 214

Sale: $33.44 SHAR: $37.15

Out of Stock
Backorder Policy


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Includes Sonatas in G Major, HWV 358, d minor, HWV 359a, A Major, HWV 361, g mi nor, HWV 364, D Major, HWV 373; Allegro in c minor, HWV 408 and Andante in a mi nor, HWV 412. Includes part for basso continuo

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy