Bloch, Earnest - Music for Violin and Piano Score and Part - Fischer Edition

Item # 1162 005

Sale: $15.26 SHAR: $16.50

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
A compendium of Bloch's shorter works for Violin and Piano. Contains: Abodah (God's Worship) -- Melodie -- Nuit Exotique (Exotic Night) -- Baal Shem (Three Pictures of Chassidic Life): Vidui (Contrition), Nigun (Improvisation), Simchas Torah (Rejoicing)

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy