Violin Play-Along, Volume 1: Bluegrass - Violin - Book/CD set - Hal Leonard

Item # 0240 167

Sale: $13.49 SHAR: $14.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Includes Foggy Mountain Breakdown, Gold Rush, John Hardy Was a Desperate Little Man, Orange Blossom Special, Panhandle Rag, Salty Dog Blues, Tennessee Waltz, and You Don't Know My Mind.

Violin PlayAlong Series
The audio CD included with this item doubles as an enhanced CD ROM, so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch. For MAC and PC users.
  • Vendor Item Number: 842152
  • Publisher:
  • UPC Number: 884088086640
  • ISBN Number: 1423413776
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 5.8
  • Number of pages: 24
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy