Sitt, Hans - Concertpiece In G Minor, Op. 46. For Viola and Piano. Published by International Music Company.

Item # 2612 111

Sale: $11.48 SHAR: $12.75

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

5 Stars

May we suggest

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
Write a Review

1 Review(s)

  • Rating:
    50 Stars
    Posted By: Mary Evlyn from Texas
    November 24, 2007

    Strongly recommended

    I loved this piece. I found it a challenge but one that I enjoyed taking. I would recommend it to anyone. It is a longer piece, about 15 minutes, but enjoyable throughout. Enjoy.

    12 out of 31 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful? Yes No

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy