Mendelssohn, Felix - Concerto in a minor - Viola and Piano - edited by Ronald Gorevic and David Cerone - Shar Music Edition

Item # 2153 153

Sale: $18.00 SHAR: $20.00

Out of Stock
Backorder Policy


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Attention Violists!!
Now you too can play one of the greatest concerti ever written!

This is the new edition of the Mendelssohn Violin Concerto, arranged and adapted for VIOLA and piano by Ronald Gorevic, edited by David Cerone.
Only available through Shar

Mr. Gorevic currently serves on the faculty of Smith College, where he teaches both violn and viola. He performs frequently on both instruments, solo and chamber music, throughout the United States. This edition was made possible through a generous Grant from the Harnishendowment of Smith College.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy