High School Musical - Violin - BOOK ONLY - Hal Leonard Edition

Item # 1970 167

Sale: $6.26 SHAR: $6.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Nine songs from the hit Disney Channel original movie: Includes Bop to the Top, Breaking Free, Get'cha Head in the Game, I Can't Take My Eyes off of You, Start of Something New, Stick to the Status Quo, We're All in This Together, What I've Been Looking For, When There Was Me and You.
  • Vendor Item Number: 849043
  • Publisher:
  • UPC Number: 884088208608
  • ISBN Number: 1423454111
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 4.7
  • Number of pages: 24
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy