Guest, Bill - Gospel Violin - Violin and Piano - Mel Bay Publications

Item # 1949 042


In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Gospel Violin

Composer: Bill Guest

Fourteen beautiful solos based on favorite hymns and sacred melodies. Selections are appropriate throughout the church year and are easy to moderate in difficulty. Keyboard accompaniment is included. Titles include: Abide With Me, Beautiful Isle Of Somewhere, Faith Of Our Fathers, Here, O Lord I See Thee, I Need Thee Every Hour, Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me, Just A Closer Walk, Now The Day Is Over, O Master Let Me Walk With Thee, Precious Memories, Rock Of Ages, Softly And Tenderly, The Lord Is My Shepherd, and Why Not With Faith?

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy