Vivaldi, Antonio - Four Seasons ( Selections ) String Quartet. Arranged by Lynne Latham. Published by Latham Music.

Item # 5425 075

Sale: $21.56 SHAR: $23.95

In Stock


  • Video Clips are Available for this Item!
  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
"These concertos are some of the most well known pieces in classical music, and they're famous for a reason! The Four Seasons is easy and enjoyable to listen to, and your audience is bound to recognize it!"
- Charles Dwyer, Shar Apprentice (Cello)

Video & Sound

*Please note that additional plugins may be required to display audio and video clips.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy