Puccini - String Quartets, Volume 1. Edited and Annotated by Michael Kaye.

Item # 5401 100

Sale: $26.96 SHAR: $29.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Edited and Annotated by Michael Kaye Quartetto in Re, Adagio, S. 31, Scherzo, S. 34, Trio in Fa, S. 52 and Scherzo p er Archi S. 56. All movements are possibly from the lost String Quartet in D

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy