Gershwin, George - "The Man I Love" and Other George Gershwin Classics - String Quartet - arranged by Tony Esposito - Alfred Music Publishing

Item # 5457 000

Sale: $27.00 SHAR: $30.00

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Includes score and parts. Contents: But Not for Me -- The Man I Love -- Liza -- He Loves and She Loves -- Mine

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy