Debussy, Claude - Quartet In G minor Op. 10 for Two Violins, Viola and Cello - Arranged by Paganini Quartet - Parts - International Edition

Item # 5297 111

Sale: $19.80 SHAR: $22.00

Out of Stock
Backorder Policy


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

1 Star

May we suggest

Customer Reviews

1 Star
Write a Review

1 Review(s)

  • Rating:
    10 Stars
    Posted By: dmitry from fort worth
    August 07, 2007

    awful edition

    we all know that "international" leaves something to be desired, but after recently buying the debussy quartet parts(international edition), i was shocked at the edition. not only rong notes, and totally incorrect dynamics, but in one place the cello part is in the wrong clef. you basically have to rewrite your parts from the score if you want to be playing what the composer wrote. embarrassing. this edition should be withdrawn. pay the extra 8 bucks and buy the durand. ... (See Full Review)

    25 out of 44 people found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful? Yes No

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy