Beethoven, Ludwig - String Quartets Op. 59, 74, 95 for Two Violins, Viola and Cello - Henle Verlag URTEXT Edition

Item # 5267 114

Sale: $76.46 SHAR: $84.95

In Stock


  • This Item is a Shar Bestseller!
  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
This Urtext edition contains Beethoven's five "middle quartets," including the three from Op. 59, known as the "Razumovsky" quartets, after Count Andreas Razumovsky, who commissioned them. Also included are the Op. 74 ("Harp") and Op. 95 ("Serioso") quartets. For more information, please see "Item Includes". Edited by Paul Mies, with preface by Ernst Herttrich. Published by G. Henle Verlag. Difficulty: A5/A6
  • Vendor Item Number: 51480268
  • Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
  • UPC Number: 884088174644
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 12.25
  • Width in inches: 9.25
  • Weight in ounces: 33.2
  • Number of pages: 246
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy