Jones, Edward Huws - The Celtic Fiddler (Complete) - Violin and Piano - Boosey & Hawkes Edition

Item # 1236 103

Sale: $25.16 SHAR: $27.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents: Speed the Plough, Rocky Road to Dublin, Drops of Brandy, Rights of Man, John Ryan's Polka, The Humours of Westport, Moylley Gys Jee My Chaariyn, Ny Kirree Fo Naightey, Three Little Boats Went Out to Sea, Pasadobre Popular, Muineira Das Zocas, Danza De Carino Muineira: Ponte De Dan Paio, and much more. 108 pages.
  • Vendor Item Number: 48012114
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
  • UPC Number: 073999121148
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 13.2
  • Number of pages: 108
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy