Trios for Double Bass, Volume 1 - Three Basses - Score and Parts - arranged by Robert S. Frost - Latham Music

Item # 4500 093

Sale: $17.96 SHAR: $19.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Finally, some chamber music for upper-intermediate bass players to enjoy!  Trios for Double Bass, Volume 1, has been compiled and arranged by Robert S. Frost for three basses.  With music ranging from Bach to Tchaikovsky, this collection is ideal for advancing intermediate players who want to play chamber music, but are perplexed at the lack of options out there for bassists! 

For contents, please see "Item Includes".  Contains score and parts.  Published by Latham Music.

Difficulty: A3/A4 

1. Three Chorales - Heinrich Isaac/Johann Schop/J.S. Bach
2. Ecossaise in D - Franz Schubert
3. Minuet in C - Ludwig van Beethoven
4. Symphony - Henry Purcell
5. Two Dances - Arcangelo Corelli

6. Gavotte in g - J.S. Bach
7. Contredanse en Rondeau - W.A. Mozart
8. Bourrée - Georg Philip Telemann
9. Old French Song - Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy