Schoenberg - Verlaerte Nacht Op. 4 - Score. For string sextet (2 violins, 2 violas, 2 cellos). Published by International Music Company.

Item # 6481 211

Sale: $14.18 SHAR: $15.75

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy