Mozart, W.A. - The Complete String Quintets - Two Violins, Two Violas, and Cello - edited by Ernst Hess and Ernst Fritz Schmid - Bärenreiter Verlag URTEXT

Item # 5622 162

Sale: $70.61 SHAR: $78.45

Out of Stock
Backorder Policy


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Includes Quintets in: B-flat, K 174; c minor, K. 406 (based on Serenade for Winds); C Major, K. 515; g minor, K. 516; D Major, K. 593; E-flat Major, K. 614

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy