Handel, George Frideric - Eight Pieces - Flute (Violin) and Cello - edited by Eric Guignard - Amadeus Verlag

Item # X014 162

Sale: $27.00 SHAR: $30.00

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
In score format. Edited by Eric Guignard. Contents: Gavotte -- Two Minuets -- Air -- Minuet with 2 Variations -- Impertinence -- Sarabande -- Minuet with 2 Variations -- Air

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy