Suzuki Cello School, Volume 7 - Cello Part

Item # SB37

Sale: $4.85 SHAR: $6.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
We now carry the REVISED edition of this book. Any backorder should ship in a couple of days. Contents for the revised edition: Eccles-Largo and Allegro from Sonata in g minor; JS Bach-Bourrees from Suite in C Major, BWV 1009; Popper-Gavotte Op 23 No2; and Maria Theresia von Paradis-Sicilienne. ****Please note**** Corelli's Grave, JS Bach's Sarabande, Courante, & Chorales, and Saint-Saens' Allegro Appassionato are not included in this edition. Saint-Saens' Allegro Appassionato can now be found in volume 8.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy