Suzuki Cello School, Volume 5 - Cello Part

Item # SB35

Sale: $4.85 SHAR: $6.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
We now sell the REVISED edition of this book. Any backorder should flush in a couple of days. Contents of the revised edition: Vivaldi-Sonata in e minor, Op14 No5 (all mvts); Squire-Danse Rustique Op20 No5; JS Bach-Arioso from Cantata 156; Goltermann-Rondo from Concerto No4 Op65 (this is the 3rd mvt) and a One finger scale. ****Please note****This edition does not include JS Bach's Gigue from Suite No1 for Unaccompanied Violoncello.
Contents of the revised edition: Saint-Saens-The Swan

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy