Suzuki Cello School, Volume 4 - Cello Part

Item # SB34

Sale: $4.85 SHAR: $6.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
****The REVISED edition is now available. Any backorder for this book will ship in a couple of days**** Contents of the Revised Edition: Breval-Sonata in C Major, Op40 (Allegro and Rondo Grazioso); Marcello-Adagio and Allegro, from Sonata in e minor, Op1 No2; JS Bach-Minuets from Suite in G Major, BWV 1007; Tchaikovsky- Chanson Triste, Op40 No2. **Please note**The revised edition does not include the Seitz Concerto No5. It does contain major and melodic minor scales in two octaves, tenor clef exercises, and a one-finger scale.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy