Vivaldi, Antonio - Six Sonatas F. XIV Nos. 1-6. For Cello and Piano. Edited by Graudan. Published by G. Schirmer.

Item # 3750 110

Sale: $11.69 SHAR: $12.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Vivaldi's 6 Sonatas for Cello and Basso Continuo are known for being among the most expressive and interesting examples of baroque cello repertoire.  They largely conform to the three movement, slow fast slow sonata form common at the time, while the music itself is innovative.  Technically easier than similar repertoire, these sonatas are popular among developing cellists.

For Cello and Piano. Edited by Graudan, published by G. Schirmer.

Difficulty: A4
(Apprentice Rating)

  • Vendor Item Number: 50261790
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
  • UPC Number: 073999617900
  • ISBN Number: 0793554640
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 9.3
  • Number of pages: 52
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy