Haydn, Franz Joseph - Concerto in D Major, Hob. VIIb:2 - Cello and Piano - edited by Sonja Gerlach - G. Henle Verlag URTEXT

Item # 3614 114

Sale: $17.96 SHAR: $19.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Haydn's Second Cello Concerto was composed nearly 20 years after his first, and it is quite different than the first.  More melodic and relaxed, the second concerto is also significantly more challenging.  The authenticity of this piece was questioned for some time as well, until Haydn's signature was discovered on the manuscript in 1951.

Edited by Sonja Gerlach, for Cello and Piano. URTEXT EDITION.  Published by G. Henle Verlag.

Difficutly: ASTA Grade 6
  • Vendor Item Number: 51480418
  • Publisher: Henle Urtext Edition
  • UPC Number: 884088176112
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 12.25
  • Width in inches: 9.25
  • Weight in ounces: 6.8
  • Number of pages: 48
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy