Lee, Sebastian - 40 Melodic and Progressive Etudes, Op. 31, Volume 1 (Nos. 1-22) - Cello solo - edited by Leo Schulz - G. Schirmer Edition

Item # 3033 110

Sale: $7.19 SHAR: $7.99

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Sebastian Lee, a cellist and composer in the early 1800s, is not very well known considering the large number of compositions for cello he published during his lifetime.  Of all his work, only his etudes, which he published collections of at every difficulty level, remain popular today.  Opus 31, 40 Melodic and Progressive Etudes, was written for use by the Conservatoire in Paris, and since it's release it has remained one of the most widely used cello etude books.

Volume 1, Numbers 1-22.  Edited by Leo Schulz.  Published by G Schirmer.

Difficulty: A3-4 (Apprentice Rating)

  • Vendor Item Number: 50255860
  • Publisher: G. Schirmer, Inc.
  • UPC Number: 073999558609
  • ISBN Number:
  • Length in inches: 12
  • Width in inches: 9
  • Weight in ounces: 5
  • Number of pages: 28
Sheet Music Return Policy
If you are not satisfied with this item for any reason, you may return it for a full refund within 30 days of purchase. Unless the music received is defective or has been shipped in error, all returned music will be subject to a restocking fee of $2.00 per title.

If you have any questions about this product's warranty or to make a return, please contact our Customer Service Department at 800.793.4334 or email us at sharserv@sharmusic.com

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy