Janos Starker Video Set Volumes 1, 2, & 3 VHS



In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
This unique three-volume set of videos captures the legendary cellist, Janos Starker, as performer and teacher, and in conversations with two of his Indiana University colleagues, Helga Winold and Emilio W. Colon. Each video is devoted to a movement of the Kodaly sonata. The performances of Janos Starker were taped during a live concert in Japan in 1988; the master classes and the conversations were taped in the summer of 1999.

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy