Mendelssohn, Felix - Complete Chamber Music for Strings - SCORE ONLY - Dover Music Publishing

Item # D23679 X

Sale: $20.66 SHAR: $22.95

In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Contents: Octet in E-flat Major, Op. 20 -- Quintet No. 1 in A Major, Op. 18 -- Quintet No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 87 -- Quartet No. 1 in E-flat Major, Op. 12 -- Quartet No. 2 in a minor, Op. 13 -- Three Quartets, Op. 44: No. 1 in D Major, No. 2 in e minor, No. 3 in E-flat Major -- Quartet No. 6 in f minor, Op. 80 -- Four Pieces for Quartet, Op. 81: Andante Sostenuto with Variations, Scherzo in a minor, Capriccio in e minor, Fugue in E-flat Major

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy