Bach, J.S. - The 6 Brandenburg Concertos and the 4 Orchestral Suites in Full Score - Dover Publication - Bach-Gesellschaft Edition

Item # D23376 6


In Stock


  • Email this Item to a Friend

Average Customer Rating:

No Rating
Includes: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F Major, BWV 1046 Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major, BWV 1047 Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major, BWV 1048 Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major, BWV 1049 Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D Major, BWV 1050 Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B-flat Major, BWV 1051 Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C Major, BWV 1066Orchestral Suite No. 2 in b minor, BWV 1067 Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068 (includes Air on the G String ) Orchestral Suite No. 4 in D Major, BWV 1069

May we suggest

You can still order this item today. Shar ships in stock items immediately and there's no extra shipping charge for your backordered items. For more information please click here: Backorder Policy